Movies Weekend

March 3, 2006 at 11:15 p03 (Default)

Oscar fever is here! and TGIF!! So many movies to watch and so little time. Quick glance through the papers today, three of the oscars fav like B. Mountain, Munich, & Crash are showing in town. And together with the ang moh pontianak movie (Underworld) & 444 movie (Final Destination 3) showing, we are spoilt for choices this weekend. I already know my choice for this weekend, it is the same one as the significant one. Hope you guys will have a great time this weekend and maybe we can compare “movie” notes next week.

ang moh = red hair
pontianak = vampire
444 = die die die

4 Comments

  1. Ricket said,

    I like Final Destination series, all the “accidents” look so real, makes me extra careful with all the electrical appliances after that.

  2. The Diva said,

    I haven’t watched a movie at the cinema in ages!

    Have fun!

  3. F¡яєвџяN said,

    go to my blog and read abt FD3 and UW2

  4. fantasyflier said,

    I dunno about you but I’m catching the pink panther this weekend

Leave a Reply

