Apology

April 30, 2006 at 11:15 p04 (Filler)

Thank you Maggieluerva and Mother Superior for alerting me through your sms on the problem with my blog comments function.

I had accidentally turned ON the "moderated comment" function without leaving a return email. Hence, i believe some of the comments left on the earlier entries had been lost.My sincere apology to those who had taken time and effort to comment.

I had since rectified the matter and again, a big "SORRY" to visitors to my blog for the last two weeks.

2 Comments

  1. Michael Chua said,

    No problem pal 🙂 i’ve been wondering why all the comments don’t appear. I kept thinking you wanted to vet them 1st b4 allowing them to be posted 🙂

  2. See Fei said,

    Thank you for your understanding.
    I was wondering also why suddenly no comment? Thought i had offended all unintentionally.

Leave a Reply

